This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard


When the surgery is closed, and you need a doctor, please phone NHS 111.


Click here for further details.


Training Closures

gp_and_bookThe surgery will be closed between 13:00 and 14:00 on the following dates (unless stated otherwise) for staff training. Devon Doctors On Call can be contacted on 0845 671 0270 for any urgent medical concerns during these hours.

Tuesday 13th February

Monday 26th February

Thursday 15th March

Tuesday 10th April

Friday 13th April

Wednesday 9th May

Wednesday 23rd May

Thursday 7th June

Thursday 5th July

Thursday 12th July

Tuesday 8th August

Friday 17th August

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website